Our Team

The Ad Council’s talented and creative staff has more than 60 years combined marketing experience, including work with literally hundreds of nonprofits. Please feel free to contact anyone with a question by phone, email or carrier pigeon.

Todd Butler – President & CEO
todd@adcouncilroch.org

Beth Hershel – Director of Community Engagement
beth@adcouncilroch.org

Stephanie GarviaProgram Manager
stephanie@adcouncilroch.org 

Mary Eagle – Program Manger
mary@adcouncilroch.org

Katelin Ryan – Vice President of Programs
katelin@adcouncilroch.org

Aaron Lattanzio – Program Manager
aaron@adcouncilroch.org

Marta Driscoll- Community Outreach Assistant 
mdriscoll@adcouncilroch.org