Our Team

The Ad Council’s talented and creative staff has more than 60 years combined marketing experience, including work with literally hundreds of nonprofits. Please feel free to contact anyone with a question by phone, email or carrier pigeon.

Todd ButlerPresident & CEO
todd@adcouncilroch.org

Beth Hershel - Director of Community Engagement
beth@adcouncilroch.org

Stephanie GarviaProgram Manager
stephanie@adcouncilroch.org 

Mary EagleProgram Manger
mary@adcouncilroch.org

Katelin RyanVice President of Programs
katelin@adcouncilroch.org

Aaron LattanzioProgram Manager
aaron@adcouncilroch.org