Our Team

The Ad Council’s talented and creative staff has more than 60 years combined marketing experience, including work with literally hundreds of nonprofits. Please feel free to contact anyone with a question by phone, email or carrier pigeon.

Ad Council staff with Lantern Award Winner Anne Potter Sylvester at our 2015 Annual Celebration Breakfast

Ad Council staff with Lantern Award Winner Anne Potter Sylvester at our 2015 Annual Celebration Breakfast

Todd Butler – President & CEO
tbutler@adcouncilroch.org

Katelin Ryan – Vice President of Programs
kryan@adcouncilroch.org

Beth Hershel – Director of Community Engagement
bhershel@adcouncilroch.org

Stacey SaraceneSenior Program Manager
ssaracene@adcouncilroch.org

Stephanie Shortt – Program and Operations Manager
sshortt@adcouncilroch.org 

Elizabeth Murray – Program Manger
emurray@adcouncilroch.org

Aaron Lattanzio – Program Manager
alattanzio@adcouncilroch.org

Marta Driscoll Program Coordinator 
mdriscoll@adcouncilroch.org

Stella WuOffice Manager
swu@adcouncilroch.org