The Ad Council’s talented and creative staff has more than 60 years combined marketing experience, including work with literally hundreds of nonprofits. Please feel free to contact anyone with a question by phone, email or carrier pigeon.

Todd Butler - President & CEO
todd@adcouncilroch.org

Beth Hershel - Director of Community Engagement
beth@adcouncilroch.org

Stephanie Garvia – Program Manager
stephanie@adcouncilroch.org 

Mary Eagle - Program Manger
mary@adcouncilroch.org

Katelin Ryan - Director of Communications & External Relations
katelin@adcouncilroch.org

Aaron Lattanzio - Community Outreach Coordinator
aaron@adcouncilroch.org